HC 8 Upgrade - Lose Reseller and Users
We have recently upgraded HC7 build 20 to HC 8. After all the problem that the server is not registering, we are suggested to upgrade to build 2. After that, one of our 7 servers does not want to register. It just show blank in the build no listing.
With the help from support, the server was removed and then added. Afterwards, we lost the reseller and all users below it. We understand that the reseller is attached to this server.
Has anybody experienced this issue and provide help.