BUG: ftp users are not deleted if a website is deleted
strangely I have just noticed that on Gene6/FTP there are users created for all webhotels even if the users are NOT in HC? Why is that and how is the password set for them. If they are not actually used (why are they created at all) but there is some reason for them to be there, maybe they could be disabled when created?
this is a problem in it self - if not anything else, then simply security.
BUG: the users are not deleted af the website is deleted. Even if there IS a reason to create them and open even more possible usernames for attack then at least delete them after the website is deleted.